Asad123’s Spam Problem

Lately I’ve received an incredible flood of spam. So I have been deleting many comments sent my way. I fear I have deleted some legitimate comments because they looked like spam. If you make a comment, please make it as SPECIFIC as possible.

Here’s an example of a comment I would gladly display and not delete:

“I love your analysis of “Margaritaville.” I’m a big Parrot-head and love to see this kind of stuff.”

Here’s an example of a comment I would likely delete:

“This is a great blog. I love blogging and know you love to blog too.”

Peace

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

