Can’t Get Enough?

Hey Readers! If you can’t get enough of me, I have a couple suggestions. You can buy an eBook of my poetry here, http://bit.ly/70MEGG, for a mere $2.74. That’s cheaper than a box of Cheerios. And it’s much more satisfying. Discover, MC, and Visa accepted.

OK maybe you like me, but not enough to part with any hard-earned cash. You can subscribe to my blog. Just look in the right column of this page and scroll down until you see the Subscribe portion. I write two to four entries in a typical week. You should be able to read one of my entries in five minutes or less. If you use Google Reader, FeedDemon or a similar app, you can subscribe by inputting this URL: https://asad123.wordpress.com.

If you like this blog and would like to see my approach to microblogging, I also tweet under the screen name “asadjaleel.”

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

