Noodles and Co Info

If you are a Muslim and you happen to go to Noodles and Company, you should know that the Penne Rosa is made with wine. In my mind, that makes it Haram to eat. But don’t let this turn you off the restaurant completely. They are one of the most vegetarian-friendly vendors out there. They have several vegetarian dishes like Japanese Pan Noodles, Pesto Cavatappi, and Wisconsin Mac & Cheese. I do not think that the dishes I have mentioned other than the Penne Rosa have wine or alcohol, but if I am wrong I hope my readers will correct me.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

