Noodles and Co Info

If you are a Muslim and you happen to go to Noodles and Company, you should know that the Penne Rosa is made with wine. In my mind, that makes it Haram to eat. But don’t let this turn you off the restaurant completely. They are one of the most vegetarian-friendly vendors out there. They have several vegetarian dishes like Japanese Pan Noodles, Pesto Cavatappi, and Wisconsin Mac & Cheese. I do not think that the dishes I have mentioned other than the Penne Rosa have wine or alcohol, but if I am wrong I hope my readers will correct me.

Advertisements
  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: