My Name According to Urban Dictionary

Here’s what Urban Dictionary has to say about my name,  Asad Jaleel. Embarrassing admission: I liked what it said about my last name so much that I bought the T-shirt.

Asad:

An extremely attractive man with an amazing body, the word “Asad” is derived from Arabic meaning, “Lion.” Asad is extraordinarily powerful but also very kind and forgiving. Asad always looks out for other people and is there for one’s protection and guidance.

Jaleel:

something that is totally awesome

girl 1: dude, have u tried that yogurt from Yogurtland?

girl 2: yah dude, its yorgasmic

girl 1: its better than yorgasmic. its jaleel!

Try your name, see what you get, and post it in the comments section.

  1. #1 by balik bulucu on May 14, 2011 - 2:33 am

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

