Jokes

Three Englishmen are talking about the growing Muslim population in England. One says, “I don’t like these stupid Moslems. I think I’m going to move to Ireland where there aren’t as many Moslems.” The next guy says, “Yeah I don’t like these dirty Moslems. I think I’m going to move to Australia, where there aren’t as many Moslems.” The third guy says, “Yeah that’s a good idea, I think I’m going to move to New Zealand, where there aren’t as many Moslems.” A Muslim guy who has overheard the whole conversation finally decides to say something, “Why don’t you all go to Hell? There aren’t any Muslims there!”

 

Q. What did the pious whale say to the greedy lobster?

A. You’re so shellfish.

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

