Millionaire Let Down

I auditioned for “Who Wants to Be a Millionaire” in New York in late May. I passed the test and the interview went well. But I found out this weekend that they decided not to add me to the contestant pool. So I guess it’s not to be, at least not for this season. Not to say sour grapes, but it probably wouldn’t have been a good idea to do the show right now anyway as I’m in the middle of a pretty rigorous student teaching program.

“That which hit you could not have missed you and that which missed you could not have hit you.”

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

